Magical Instant Boost

Sunset

I always try my best to stay as positive as I can, but I must say I also have one of those days not feeling my best…feeling moody…feeling a bit down…Whenever I encounter such an unpleasant mood attack, I usually take eating as a kind of therapy to cure my mood swing. The day I shot this picture was exactly the day I was feeling a bit down because I wasn’t really happy with my job searching situation.  So, same as usual I just wanted to eat. I felt like eating fish meat siu mai all of the sudden even I just finished having late lunch not long ago. The moment I stepped outside the train station to go buy siu mai was when the magical moment happened. I saw a marvelous sky doing its dancing show beautifully. Seriously,it has never happened in where I live before. I felt like God has well listened to my inner voice which he knows how much I love beautiful skies and therefore he made it happen to uplift my mood. I’m honestly blessed and grateful for this wonderful gift. It somehow told me no matter how bad the situation can get, there is always something positive waiting for you. 🙂

As promised before, riddle answers will be posted this week. Here it is:

1. Dragon

2. Goat/Ram/Sheep

3. Thermometer

Congratulations to those who got all of them right 😉

42 thoughts on “Magical Instant Boost

  1. Oh you poor thing! Please do not feel sad as I know how you feel about not finding the right job. Just as you encouraged me, I now encourage you. I am sure the right job, will come at the right time when you least expect it.
    As for binging, it is fine to do so, especially with food you like! I love Siu Mai too but I can only find the pork ones as I do not eat prawns! have not found a fish type yet but I really like Siew Mai and Char Siew Pao! How nice if we can yum cha together at a cha char teng! Garfield Hugs to you xoxo and keep posting your blog. I love this photo ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww so sweet and supportive of you sweetie! ❤ Your words seriously means lot to me. I'm so thankful to have you as my friend who always uplift my spirits and support no matter what happens 🙂 Thank you thank you thank you for being such a kind soul! ❤
      Really? I though Little Red Dot has the fish meat one. In fact, the pork one tastes better in my opinion 😛 I love yum cha!!! Let's go yum cha now hehe 😀 Hugs and kisses to you 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s so important to experience and feel. Whether good or bad you are alive. Sometimes feeling blue is wonderful. You’ll recognize joy the instant it hits. The sky changing for you was just a reminder. “All will be well.” said the voice. You must struggle. You must suffer. The payoff is immense. I wish I could help you find the job you are looking for.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Sorry Sheldon! I was busy before and trying to get back to WP in these few days…I got so many to reply and so it might take some time for me to be back truly…I’m serously sorry about that! Anyway, my spirits are always and thank you sp much for asking! Blessings to you my dear friends 🙂

      Like

    1. Sorry again! I’m trying to get back since I was pretty last week and trying to reply as many as I can and check out everyone’s blog one by one…Really sorry to make you worry my lovely friend!!! Thank you for asking and you’re always so sweet!!! Hugs to you Sheldon 🙂 🙂 🙂

      Like

  3. It’s such a beautiful moment 🙂 We don’t get such rich colors here,seeing them makes me feel vibrant, I can well imagine how you great must have felt when you actually saw them 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

